top of page

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Two plot threads passing in the night

This is the backup site for the webcomic, The Inexplicable Adventures of Bob! The comic's main site is located at http://bobadventures.comicgenesis.com

Hi all. I wanted to let you know that the next update is probably going to be in MID-SEPTEMBER. I have two important trips coming up in the next month (one for business reasons and one personal). I also have been planning to publish a new edition of my novel through a different publisher (no significant changes to the content except to fix some typos and the like), and I want to see if I can get all the formatting for that finished this month. And, on top of all that, the next installment of Bob is going to be a fairly big, multi-panel sucker, so it would take me a while to get it together regardless. So... yeah, mid-September. I am very sorry for all the delays, and thank you for your patience.

EDIT Aug. 7 – Realized after I posted this that I had Sorbet's cop car driving the wrong way. Not a good thing for a cop to be doing! It is fixed now. Also, it looked like she had pulled into Bob's driveway, which was not my intent. Heck, I realized Bob's car should still be parked at the gravel pit, so I erased it from his driveway, too.

EDIT EDIT Aug. 8 – So, CAN I actually tell my right from my left? Apparently not. Sending the car down the road in the other direction in the other lane doesn't fix anything! I gotta stop doing this stuff late at night. Oy. So, it is fixed NOW.

Archive
Tag Cloud
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page