top of page

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

And Now For Something Completely Different

This is the backup site for the webcomic, The Inexplicable Adventures of Bob! The comic's main site is NOW located at http://bobadventures.thecomicseries.com



Thank you all for your patience this past week. I'd be lying if I said I was feeling 100% right now, but I'm mostly over my bug, I think. Between dayjob, bug, and attendant need for sleep... bleh.


Anyhoo... Thus endeth this story arc! Again, anybody who'd like to submit some guest art for me to post between arcs, please send it to me in the next few weeks, jimcleave@aol.com! Next week: character page updates!


Oh... and here's a link to the last time we saw Galatea's prison, and Galatea herself.

Archive
Tag Cloud
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page