top of page

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Bob's House Is A Mess

This is the backup site for the webcomic, The Inexplicable Adventures of Bob! The comic's main site is NOW located at http://bobadventures.thecomicseries.com




New storyline! I'm trying another quicky one with minimal dialogue, like "A Quiet Day" a few years ago, before I launch into the major new arc that will follow it. So yeah, this should only take a few months (well, unless my muse goes totally nutsoid as she does occasionally... I don't want this to be an epic! Shush, muse!)


And yes, Peter (my big brother), I am doing the story you requested! I hope you enjoy it!


I'll be updating the links and such later this week, fixing it so the "Start of Current Story" button links to today's strip, adding the new character descriptions to the Characters Page, and adding a new chapter button to the Archive Page.

Here's wishing everybody a happy 2024! See you in a week!

Archive
Tag Cloud
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page