top of page

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Robot Rumble

This is the backup site for the webcomic, The Inexplicable Adventures of Bob! The comic's main site is NOW located at http://bobadventures.thecomicseries.com



Thank you all for your indulgence last week, btw. So, I've now started my new, new dayjob, though my first two days have just been those computer training videos most jobs start with these days. Tomorrow I will get to actually do things! Er... later today, since it's past midnight. You know what I mean.


I've also had an offer to do a bit of freelance animation, which has me excited! Hopefully that won't interfere with the comic too much. I'll do my best to juggle.


And... I notice the date by my monogram on the comic says yesterday. I'm gonna let it stay. Yes I am!


(Oh... Bob, and his flashlight, and Grues, or lack of either, date back a while.)

Archive
Tag Cloud
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page