top of page

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

The Abyss Stairs Back

This is the backup site for the webcomic, The Inexplicable Adventures of Bob! The comic's main site is NOW located at http://bobadventures.thecomicseries.com




Have a Happy and Blessed Easter!


Y'know, over the years, I feel like Easter has greatly diminished in the public consciousness, and it makes me sad. It's tempting to say it's because of secularization, but the jolly giant juggernaut of Christmas belies that. I asked my dad today, and I think he hit the nail on the head that the powers that be just haven't found a way to merchandise it into a big moneymaking thing like other holidays. If that happened, I don't know if that would exactly be a good thing either, but...


Anyway, Happy Easter, folks!

Archive
Tag Cloud
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page