top of page

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

The Big Space Wump

This is the backup site for the webcomic, The Inexplicable Adventures of Bob! The comic's main site is NOW located at http://bobadventures.thecomicseries.com



Hi all. Well, these days I usually get the comic updated by about 2pm, Pacific Time, on Tuesdays, but today it's 8pm. Sorry, but there's a reason: I HAVE A NEW DAYJOB! Yay! It should pay better and, in the next week or so, allow me more time and energy to work on this comic! But, this week they've had me coming in at odd hours for training, and so... well, anyway, here's today's comic!


I thought I said I was going to break up this mob of characters. Well, I still can! It's not like they're all stuck together in a confined spa... oh. Wellll.....


Actually, it's a big space! Not confined at all! So there!

Archive
Tag Cloud
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page